The daily business of the TU Wien Space Team is managed by our seven board members. These long-standing members are responsible for all non-project-specific activities of the team and are the right contact persons for general and organizational inquiries.

 

President

Patrick Enzenberger
patrick.enzenberger@spaceteam.at

 

 

 

1. Vice-President

Raphael Böckle
raphael.boeckle@spaceteam.at

 

 

 

2. Vice-President

Taras Weinl
taras.weinl@spaceteam.at

 

 

 

Treasurer

Stefan Schaffer
stefan.schaffer@spaceteam.at

 

 

Deputy Treasurer

Patrick Kappl
patrick.kappl@spaceteam.at

 

 

 

Secretary

Daniel Frank
daniel.frank@spaceteam.at

 

 

Deputy Secretary

David Wagner
david.wagner@spaceteam.at

 

 

 

Head

Within the TU Wien Space Team, there are important organizational tasks that are coordinated by the division heads.

Finance and Legal

Stefan Schaffer
stefan.schaffer@spaceteam.at

 

 

Deputy Finance and Legal

Patrick Kappl
patrick.kappl@spaceteam.at

 

 

 

Sponsoring

Daniel Schloms
daniel.schloms@spaceteam.at

 

 

 

Deputy Sponsoring

Eduard Abart
eduard.abart@spaceteam.at

 

 

 

Recruiting and HR

Paul Höller
paul.hoeller@spaceteam.at

 

 

 

Deputy Recruiting and HR

Marianne Röchling
marianne.roechling@spaceteam.at

 

 

 

Marketing and PR

Gabriel Winkler
gabriel.winkler@spaceteam.at

 

 

 

Deputy Marketing and PR

Max Gruber
max.gruber@spaceteam.at

 

 

 

Internal Operations

Raphael Böckle
raphael.boeckle@spaceteam.at

 

 

 

Deputy Internal Operations

Patrick Kappl
patrick.kappl@spaceteam.at

 

 

 

Pyrotechnics

Reinhard Rath
reinhard.rath@spaceteam.at

 

 

 

Deputy Pyrotechnics

Paul Höller
paul.hoeller@spaceteam.at

 

 

 

IT

Paul Höller
paul.hoeller@spaceteam.at

 

 

 

Deputy IT

Jakob Riepler
jakob.riepler@spaceteam.at

 

 

 

Workshop and Office

Taras Weinl
taras.weinl@spaceteam.at

 

 

 

Deputy Workshop and Office

Marcus Roth
marcus.roth@spaceteam.at

 

 

 

Accountant

Silvia Tirler
silvia.tirler@spaceteam.at

 

 

 

Deputy Accountant

Moritz Novak
moritz.novak@spaceteam.at

 

 

 

 

Project Managers

On the level of our projects our project managers call the shots. They lead our projects from their inception to their completion.

The Hound 5

Christoph Fröhlich
christoph.froehlich@spaceteam.at

 

 

 

The Hound 5 Stv.

Simon Neumüller
simon.neumueller@spaceteam.at

 

 

 

Liquid Rockets

Daniel Frank
daniel.frank@spaceteam.at

 

 

 

Liquid Rockets Stv.

Georg Mikula
georg.mikula@spaceteam.at

 

 

 

STS1

Raphael Böckle
raphael.boeckle@spaceteam.at

 

 

 

STS1 Stv.

David Wagner
david.wagner@spaceteam.at

 

 

 

Across Austria

Andras Galffy
andras.galffy@spaceteam.at

 

 

 

Across Austria Stv.

Michael Platzer
michael.platzer@spaceteam.at

 

 

 

FIRST

Silvia Tirler
silvia.tirler@spaceteam.at

 

 

 

FIRST Stv.

Paul Höller
paul.hoeller@spaceteam.at

 

 

 

CanSat

Patrick Enzenberger
patrick.enzenberger@spaceteam.at

 

 

 

CanSat Stv.

Silvia Tirler
silvia.tirler@spaceteam.at