The daily business of the TU Wien Space Team is managed by our seven board members. These long-standing members are responsible for all non-project-specific activities of the team and are the right contact persons for general and organizational inquiries.

President

Moritz Novak
moritz.novak@spaceteam.at

 

 

1. Vice President

Raphael Böckle
raphael.boeckle@spaceteam.at

 

 

2. Vice President

Patrick Enzenberger
patrick.enzenberger@spaceteam.at

 

 

Treasurer

Stefan Schaffer
stefan.schaffer@spaceteam.at

Deputy Treasurer

Patrick Kappl
patrick.kappl@spaceteam.at

 

 

Secretary

Daniel Frank
daniel.frank@spaceteam.at

 

 

Deputy Secretary

Taras Weinl
taras.weinl@spaceteam.at

Head

Within the TU Wien Space Team, there are important organizational tasks that are coordinated by the division heads.

Engineering

Patrick Kappl
patrick.kappl@spaceteam.at

 

 

Organisation

Taras Weinl
taras.weinl@spaceteam.at

 

 

Finances

Stefan Schaffer
stefan.schaffer@spaceteam.at

 

 

Sponsorship

Taras Weinl
taras.weinl@spaceteam.at

 

 

IT

Paul Höller
paul.hoeller@spaceteam.at

 

 

Recruiting and Human Resources

Paul Höller
paul.hoeller@spaceteam.at

 

 

Marketing and Public Relations

Gabriel Winkler
gabriel.winkler@spaceteam.at

 

 

Internal Operations

Gera Kozhakhmetova
gera.kozhakhmetova@spaceteam.at

 

 

Pyrotechnics und Authorities

Reinhard Rath
reinhard.rath@spaceteam.at

 

 

Workshop and Office

Taras Weinl
taras.weinl@spaceteam.at

 

Project Managers

On the level of our projects our project managers call the shots. They lead our projects from their inception to their completion.

Houbolt

Daniel Frank
daniel.frank@spaceteam.at

 

 

The Hound 4

Christoph Fröhlich
christoph.froehlich@spaceteam.at

 

 

GATE

Alexander Sebo
alexander.sebo@spaceteam.at

 

 

FIRST

Silvia Tirler
silvia.tirler@spaceteam.at

 

CanSat

Fabian Kresse
fabian.kresse@spaceteam.at

 

 

SpaceTeamSat1

Raphael Böckle
raphael.boeckle@spaceteam.at

 

 

T-REX

Patrick Enzenberger
patrick.enzenberger@spaceteam.at

 

 

Across Austria

Andras Galffy
andras.galffy@spaceteam.at