Skip to content

Board

The daily business of the TU Wien Space Team is directed by our seven board members. These long term members are responsible for all non project specific activities of the team and are the correct point of contact for all requests of general or organisational nature.


President

Marianne Röchling
marianne.roechling@spaceteam.at

1. VP

Stefan Galavics
stefan.galavics@spaceteam.at

2. VP

Alessandra Fuchs-Robetin
alessandra.fuchs-robetin@spaceteam.at

Treasurer

Eduard Abart
eduard.abart@spaceteam.at

Vice Treasurer

Patrick Kappl
patrick.kappl@spaceteam.at

Secretary

Mathias Holzer
mathias.holzer@spaceteam.at

Vice Secretary

David Wagner
david.wagner@spaceteam.at


Organisational Leads

Within the TU Wien Space Team there are important tasks of organisational nature which are coordinated by department heads.


Marketing & PR

Fabian T. Hörler
fabian.hoerler@spaceteam.at

Marketing & PR (VICE)

Sebastian Dohnal
sebastian.dohnal@spaceteam.at

Recruiting & HR

Alessandra Fuchs-Robetin
alessandra.fuchs-robetin@spaceteam.at

Recruiting & HR

Georg Hufnagl
alessandra.fuchs-robetin@spaceteam.at

Sponsoring

Eduard Abart
eduard.abart@spaceteam.at

Sponsoring (VICE)

Michael Pohn
michael.pohn@spaceteam.at

Workshop & Office

Matthias Rier
matthias.rier@spaceteam.at

Workshop & Office (VICE)

Fabio Winkler
fabio.winkler@spaceteam.at

IT

Paul Höller
paul.hoeller@spaceteam.at

IT (VICE)

Jakob Riepler
jakob.riepler@spaceteam.at

Pyrotechnics

Reinhard Rath
reinhard.rath@spaceteam.at

Pyrotechnics (VICE)

Paul Höller
paul.hoeller@spaceteam.at

Internal Communications

Patrick Enzenberger
patrick.enzenberger@spaceteam.at

Internal Communications (VICE)

Georg Mikula
georg.mikula@spaceteam.at


Project heads

The project heads are responsible for the technological side of things. They coordinate our projects from concept to realisation.


Lamarr

Florian Dellekart
florian.dellekart@spaceteam.at

Lamarr Stv.

Michael Pohn
michael.pohn@spaceteam.at

STS 1

David Wagner
david.wagner@spaceteam.at

STS Stv.

David Freismuth
david.freismuth@spaceteam.at

Across Austria

Andras Galffy
andras.galffy@spaceteam.at

Across Austria (VICE)

Mathias Holzer
mathias.holzer@spaceteam.at

FIRST

Patrick Enzenberger
patrick.enzenberger@spaceteam.at

CanSat

Stefan Galavics
stefan.galavics@spaceteam.at

CanSat Stv.

Simon Köfinger
simon.koefinger@spaceteam.at